main article image

Cyber Monday Sale: All Tech And Science Courses 50% Off Today Only

The perfect excuse to learn something new.

28 NOV 2016

It’s getting closer to the holiday season, so if you were planning on learning a new skill in 2016, like the basics of computer science, AI and deep learning, or how to become an ethical hacker, now’s a great time to get started.

To celebrate Cyber Monday on November 28, we’re offering 50 percent off all ScienceAlert Academy courses purchased today – because you shouldn’t have to pay thousands (or even hundreds) of dollars to learn a new skill.

All you have to do is use the code CYBER50 at the checkout.

The code will work from 00:01am PST on Monday, November 28 (7:01pm Sydney time, 3:01am New York time, and 8:01am London time) for 24 hours.

Check out all the ScienceAlert Academy posts here.

To get you started, here are our current top 5 courses:

1. Become an Ethical Hacker Bonus Bundle

Length: 60 hours

Price: $25 (using CYBER50 code)

2. The Complete Web Developer Course 2.0

Length: 30.50 hours

Price: $9.50 (using CYBER50 code)

3. The Complete Computer Science Bundle

Length: 78 hours

Price: $19.50 (using CYBER50 code)

4. C++ for Beginners

Length: 8.5 hours

Price: $8.50 (using CYBER50 code)

5. The Complete Machine Learning Bundle

Length: 75 hours

Price: $14.50 (using CYBER50 code)

Check out all our available courses here.

This is a promotional ScienceAlert Academy post, in partnership with StackCommerce. We carefully vet all courses to make sure they're relevant to our readers, and make a share in the profits of any sales.

More From ScienceAlert

Doctors have restored the sight of two people in a monumental world first

This could end one of the most common forms of blindness.

1 hour ago
The 2018 spring equinox is here and this is what that actually means

It's not the Earth's axis changing its tilt.

57 minutes ago
How to see, and block, all the apps tracking you on Facebook
3 hours ago
The last male northern white rhino in the world has died

We're witnessing the end of another species.

16 hours ago